*Payment plan-Student may pay $50 down and make payments on the remaining amount (no hidden or extra fees)
*Pick up/Drop off-Student will be picked up and dropped off at agreed upon location (Help Parent/Guardian for additional fee if in route of driving) Extra Fee.
In-class Driver Education/Three times Failed
Convenience Driving School offers IN-class Driver Education class five times a year. The In-class course requires 36-50 minute lessons written by the Department of Education. Driver Education is a required part of the teenage licensing in Virginia. The in-class Driver Education meets the requirement for three times failed of the DMV knowledge test. The In-class Driver Education Course is required Three Times Failed Course for Students who have failed the DMV Knowledge test Three Times, and have not complete In-class Driver Education to take the DMV Knowledge test a forth time.
Student under 18 years of age must complete Driver Education to be a licensed driver.
Virginia law requires all Students no matter what age to complete 7-50 minute session of driving to license through a private school, and 7-50 minute sessions of observing to receive a Driver License, or receive an adult Wavier.
Call for Class schedule. Next one is starting November 14. February 2nd. April 3. June 12. September 5. November 13.
Classroom Only/3 x Failed (17 years old and younger who have not completed driver education) - $250*
Behind the wheel ONLY- $275*/**
Wythe County Students- PREPAID
In Car & On Road, Under 17 Years Old Package - $525*/**
18 Years of age of older wavier(classroom/driving) - $375*/**
*Sign up early and take advantage of our payment plan. Students can complete paperwork with $50 down payment to make weekly or monthly payments. Payments have to be paid in FULL by the 5th class or 3rd driving session.
** Fuel fee of $20 if gas is above $3.50 at time of sign up.
Copyright © 2022 CONVENIENCEDRIVING.COM - All Rights Reserved.